skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carrie63

55, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm a quirky fun loving person. I don't like drama or insincerity. What u see is what u get.l

About me - description

I like the simple things in life, im not materialistic and do some volunteer work to help others less fortunate. I have a great sense of humour, love to laugh and surround myself with like minded people. I like to keep fit, not a gym junky though and have a healthy diet. I have a few tattoos, all meaningful (of course)....I like honesty in people, nothing more, nothing less......

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone funny but smart, likes a laugh, honest, no frills, genuine and kind

My interests

Music
Aerosmith, foo fighters, michael buble...all types of music
Reading
All sorts
Movies & TV
Dont watch that much t.v.
Sport
AFL
Other Interests
Keeping fit, walking my four legged friend