skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carrin1

54, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Patient.....

About me - description

Down to earth and a bit kooky.... My family at home and work are my world. Love life but have my issues. People see me as positive but there are definite negatives....(I am human..) Love challenges and adventure but love my happy place. Could go on but better to meet and get to know than to go by word in cyberspace.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Regular smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any