skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cat9

53, Female, Separated, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking at the stars and dancing in the dark

Description

Starting a new chapter in my life and excited by the unknown - ok a little apprehensive as well. I'm full of contradictions- still a bit indie and wild at heart but serious about my responsibilities- parenting and career. I split my time between the city and the Dandenongs. I'm left of centre in my views and into tolerance and acceptance of difference. I like city bars and cafes as much as empty forests and beaches. I'm self sufficient but like being spoiled.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC
  • Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 17 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Senior Management
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Smart, funny. Open to new experiences, creative, outdoorsy, fit but not obsessive. Tolerant of others. Have an adventurous spark.

My interests

Music
eclectic - depends on my mood. acoustic, folk, indie, alternative, dance and classical. traverse the decades
Reading
literary fiction, crime, speculative
Movies & TV
speculative, Arthouse, Scandinavian Noir
Sport
walking, swimming, gym, yoga, Pilates, dancing - not into team sports - either watching or participating
Other Interests
theatre, art, literature, love the outdoors, beach, nature, friends