skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CatInPerth

34, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
22 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Polite, sweet, fun, and a little bit advanturous...

About me - description

I like to try and experience new things: sports, nice food, places I never been, a small mount of excitement could alway make our life colourful and interesting.

I love travel, want to see and visit as many places as possible; I also do hike, karaoke and paint sometimes.

Love coffee, (making/cooking)food, while keeping fit : )


At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Mature, fun, kind, positive.

My interests

Music
I like all sorts of good musical.
Reading
Have not read big thick books for a while, mainly News and magzines...But would like to read some nice books when I have time/holidays.
Movies & TV
Used to watch lots of movies and TV, still love to watching them but not as much as before as I prefer to spend time with friends chatting and having coffee and drinks. My favorite movies are Titanic, Shawshamk's redenption; and TV I used to love to watch is Prison Break.
Sport
Baminton/Swimming/Kayaka/Stand boarding paddle...
Other Interests
Drawing/Karaoke/travelling/watching movies and catch up with friends.