skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Catchinthedark

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for love

About me - description

I love travel, books and music. Food and wine with friends and family are my biggest pleasures. I am busy running my own business but keeping a balance in my life remains very important to me.

I value humour, depth and intelligence in those around me and have little patience for arrogance or shallow people.

I'm a relatively easy going and happy person. I have been unlucky in love so far but am looking forward to meeting someone to share my life with.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine with integrity and humour. Mutual chemistry is a must. Someone who is ready and open to settling down. Someone who doesn't expect perfection.....so we can be completely ourselves and still want to be together despite our (very minor) faults ;)

My interests

Music
I love music and going to live gigs. Ben Howard, Passenger, Radiohead, the National, Stone Roses, LCD Soundsystem to name a few.
Reading
Design mags and fiction novels. Tim Winton and Ian McEwan are two of my favourites.
Movies & TV
I watch movies and TV series both high and low brow depending on the mood. Recent great watches were Ray Donovan, Bloodline and Handmaids Tale.
Sport
I'm not 'sporty' but I like to keep fit by going to the gym. I watch tennis and important rugby matches but draw the line at cricket.
Other Interests
Art, design, beach, animals- especially dogs.