skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cate

53, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love is like a "pinata", you just have to keep aiming away and eventually you`ll be rewarded.

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Very Social, Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

My interests

Music
Most forms of music, varied taste including: Opera, jazz, rock, top 40, latin american, european. Live music, concerts.
Reading
At times i have several books, magazines, papers on the go. Autobiographies, factual reads. Spiritual topics.
Movies & TV
I enjoy the ABC and SBS. I also like gardening shows and cooking programs.
Sport
Keeping active is important to me. I walk and run often. I attend the gym doing weight training classes.
Other Interests
Being outdoors either visiting far away places or local sites in and around town. Dancing.