skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cate64

54, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've been traveling for a few years, my adult sons live in WA. It's been a great adventure but I'm ready to take another step. I enjoy dinner, movies, theatre music but my current enjoyment comes from walking my new dog along the beach and having a great brekky! The simple highs I guess. I keep fairly fit by walking and yoga and I d like to watch a bit of sport especially rugby but I get a bit carried away!
I've been in Darwin a while now and settled in, made friends, joined a few clubs and generally had a great time. It feels like having a bit of courage to meet a friend, partner is the next step and so here we go.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Have no children at home

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

I seem to have reached a time where I'm ready for a friendship, relationship following a few years of travel. . I have two adult sons I adore and am passionate about what I do but enjoy most events, dinner, music, and or a night in! 

My interests

Music
I'm a bit eclectic really everything from r and b, pop ( I grew up on abba sorry) to classical, zydeco and folk.
Reading
Currently readin a Candice Fox thrilller and I am a bit addicted to them and I prefer fiction but will try most things. I got the most out of barefoot investor as a recent read.
Movies & TV
Well I've started to love netflix and Stan so that means I've binged watched a few great series Ozard, Rise and a few not so good ones. I would like game of thrones to return. I am a bit addicted to Marvel as well ( side effect of having sons), James Bond and a good English drama.
Sport
I watch rugby and afl , along with better ng a bit of a cricket tragic. Walking is my outlet along with yoga as a standby .
Other Interests
I'm just getting back into a little volunteering which I enjoy and it's a great way to meet people.