skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Catherine235

65, Female, Divorced, Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for you!

About me - description

I'm a very down to earth, honest person. I don't play games with others feelings. I give, and expect, respect in a relationship. I have a quirky sense of humour. I'm happy, and fun to be around (mostly!) I love an adventure. I enjoy doing things and going places. I love dancing. Rock and Roll, and some Ballroom. I also love the beach, or anything to do with water, holidays (motels/camping), sewing, reading, bbq's, picnics, a small amount of gardening, going for drives, cappuccinos, going out to the movies/dinner, cuddling, holding hands, romance, talking. I'd like to travel around Australia, Tasmania, New Zealand My dream holiday would be a cruise around the Whitsunday's! I enjoy a 'short' bike ride. A session of pilates or body balance. I have played tennis and wouldn't mind playing again, and have an interest in learning golf, which I've played a few times. I love to be with my children and grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I'm sure there's more to share when we meet. I want to spend the rest of our lives making each other happy.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 5 children aged 30 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Mainly a kind, respectful man, who enjoys life.

My interests

Music
I really love music. Music that you can understand the words too. Probably softer type of music.
Reading
Enjoy romantic/Historical novels. Self help type books.
Movies & TV
I enjoy the movies, but don't really watch TV, unless there is something worthwhile on.
Sport
If I have someone to watch sport with, I'll happily watch cricket, tennis, a bit of footy. I enjoy the horse competition during the Olympics. I play a little tennis, and have played golf a few times which I enjoyed.