skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Catherine5198

48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a nice man and start serious relationship

About me - description

I am a person who likes the combination of static and dynamic. I am not only likes outdoor activities, such as swimming,yoga, hiking and walking. I also enjoy reading and listening to music on weekends making a delicious Chinese meal. I am a very easy-going person, also can understand the feelings of others, I hope to find my future partner in this platform. I'm living in China now, My ideal partner should have a sense of humour, honest, loyal, and that respects the differences between different cultures and be able to compromise in differences cultural ¿

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
pop folk musice jazz country music and classic music
Movies & TV
all of movies i love, except thriller movie
Sport
swimming hike rope skipping walking