skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cattleya77

46, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a very special one!!

About me - description

I am a woman of strong values, who comes from a very nice, stable family that enjoy a laugh and make people laugh with an upbeat way for seeing life. My interest are diverse but generally involves being outdoors, exercising, travelling, socialising and networking, wine and cheese, cultures, languages, music, shows, opera, ballet, orchestras. Etc. I am very sociable, motivated, passionate and enthusiastic. I love to travel which a have done quite a lot and want to do more.

I am looking for a: frienship/partner that is patience, intelligent, generous, loyal, some one that is single, divorced or widow who is freely to start a strong relationship with a great foundation and to construct and build something together.

My perfect first date: I love food and chocolates, and wine off course

My ideal relationship: commitment, someone positive and striving to achieve goals and have fun in life, with a great sense of humour.

Thanks for reading this and hopefully I will meet you soon.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 53 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have children at home
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Friendship, companionship