skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Fun Loving Adventurous I'd love to have many fun meaningful time with someone special."


I am enjoying living in inner city and am looking for a partner who loves similar life styles.
Things I love is...
Places: Paddington, Newtown, Bondi beaches, Coogee,
Live bands, Enmore theatre, Metro, Horlden Pavilion etc,
Fashion, Art, Music, Movie. Good quality coffee.
Weekend short holiday, Long Coastal drive

I go to Japan once a year to see my family. I don't have any family here so would love to meet someone who can have close relationship, living together and create my own family here very soon. I have5 yo cat at my place. So no cat allergy person is required!

Looking for someone who is kind and do lovely things to make me happy and keep following me anywhere I go! :) as I love to share many fun time and activities in life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 36 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Diploma
Job role Professional
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Happy, Good Fashion, Good taste for interior, Car, etc. Romantic. Roses Occasionary. Love going out for movie, nice restaurant, Cool fun reliable guy with good communication. Not only txt, who adore me and miss me a lot and spend time a lot. Affectionate person. Someone can go holiday with me:)

My interests

House, Bowie, James Blake, Placebo, Black Keys, QOTSA, The Preset, Perfume, Beck, Depeche Mode, Belle and Sebastian, Arctic Monkeys, UK indie & Rock, KREVA, Bebel Gilberto (Brazilian Vossa), 1995(French Hip Hop/Rap), Divine Fits, m-flo, Cornelius, Buck Tick,
Essays in Love, Spring Snow, Haruki Murakami
Movies & TV
L'Appartment, Letters to Juliet, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Joseph-Gordon-Levitt's movies. Palace Cinemas, Spicks and Specks, i don't watch TV much.
Cycling, Ski, Gym
Other Interests
Cooking/Bakin, Dinning, Wine, Market, Gardening, Yoga, Onsen, Cycling, Coastal Walks, Aromatherapy,

Contact CattyVenus

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me