skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CattyVenus

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Fun Loving Adventurous I'd love to have many fun meaningful time with someone special."

About me - description

I am enjoying living in inner city and looking for a partner who loves similar life styles.
Things I love is...
Places: Paddington, Newtown, Bondi beaches, Coogee, Watsons Bay
Live bands, Enmore theatre, Metro, Horlden Pavilion etc,
Fashion, Art, Music, Movie. Good quality coffee.
Weekend short holiday, Long Coastal drive, Snorkel, Oversea Trips.

I go to Japan once a year to see my family. I don't have any family here so would love to meet someone who can have close relationship, living together and create my own family here very soon. I have 5 yo cat at my place. So no cat allergy person is required!

Looking for someone who is kind and do lovely things to make me happy and keep following me anywhere I go! :) as I love to share many fun time and activities in life.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Diploma
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue, Grey, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Auburn
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Happy Reliable person, Good Fashion, Good taste for interior, Car, etc. Romantic. Roses Occasionary. Love going out for movie, nice restaurant, Cool fun with good communication. Not only txt, who adore me and miss me a lot and spend time a lot. Affectionate and able to travel with me.

My interests

Music
House, Bowie, James Blake, Placebo, Black Keys, QOTSA, The Preset, Perfume, Beck, Depeche Mode, Belle and Sebastian, Arctic Monkeys, UK indie & Rock, KREVA, Bebel Gilberto (Brazilian Vossa), 1995(French Hip Hop/Rap), Divine Fits, m-flo, Cornelius, Buck Tick,
Reading
Essays in Love, Spring Snow, Haruki Murakami
Movies & TV
L'Appartment, Letters to Juliet, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Joseph-Gordon-Levitt's movies. Palace Cinemas, Spicks and Specks, i don't watch TV much.
Sport
Cycling, Ski, Gym, Snorkel
Other Interests
Cooking/Bakin, Dinning, Wine, Market, Gardening, Yoga, Onsen, Cycling, Coastal Walks, Aromatherapy,