skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Caz179

38, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
09 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Come on in ;)

About me - description

Just a normal girl looking for someone special :)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 12 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion

What I'm looking for

Honest...and funny please :))

My interests

Music
Anything and everything!!
Reading
Mostly like thrillers, James Patterson is definitely a favourite!!
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot but like a good comedy when I do...
Sport
Love swimming, netball, playing soccer with the kids is probably the most sport I play at the moment...
Other Interests
Learning to play the guitar...well, trying to teach myself...love camping when I get the chance, and lazy Sundays in the park :)