skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cbrgirl9

27, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a partner to have adventures with

Description

A little about me - I enjoy getting outside and going for walks or sometimes a bit of running, a good milkshake and pastry, and a little bit of trashy TV. I like pets but have only ever had fish which don't really count.

At a glance

her details

  • 27 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is positive and will challenge me to not be a wimp. My ideal guy likes the outdoors, having fun and isn't too addicted to his phone.

My interests

Music
I like anything I can sing along to, not very choosy
Reading
Like reading about the real world so news, biographies, interesting data and anything else that grabs my interest
Movies & TV
Have been avoiding getting Netflix so not watching anything very cool. I always enjoy a good comedy or romance movie, especially when there is someone to enjoy it with.
Sport
I much rather play sport than watch it (unless it is live) and recently started playing netball again