skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Celebrate1

60, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

While we grow older there is no need to grow old ....alone

Description

I'm an independent, thoughtful and caring woman who appreciates the gentle touch of a strong man.
A good conversationalist, I believe listening is becoming a lost art. I find conversation easy on most topics and am fascinated by "how things work".
I am a practical person, a doer..... out of bed in the morning and into my day. Still, there is time to sit and admire the beauty of this country and even better if I am sharing it with that someone special. I jump in my ute and explore...most weekends.
Not averse to getting my hands dirty in a garden and I find re-purposing or bring back bits and pieces to life a little fun and fulfilling.
My friends say I am strong and a survivor....I believe everyone has a story worth listening to and we are mostly all doing the best we can and to be grateful for what we have.
I'm comfortable dressing for the occasion, enjoy live concerts, theatre, cinema or exploring science & art.
I enjoy the simplicity of a picnic together by a creek and the simplicity and complexity of getting to know someone over a fine meal.
Walking, yoga, gym, breathing in the outdoors and living a healthy lifestyle are important aspects of my life.
I left Qld behind early 2016 and have been busy working and exploring the Sydney area and beyond and making new friends....just missing that special man in my life. I am hoping to meet a passionate, compassionate man who is interested in sharing his life with me.

PS: Please no players. If you agree for contact, let's chat and then if we both agree, meet and decipher the complexity of this Venus/Mars thing :-).
I don't see the point in prolonged emails or texts.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Aquarius, Cancer, Pisces, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

We may not all have written lists but we do all have some not non-negotiable don't we.....Single, widowed or divorced ONLY. You will be warm hearted and considerate. You will have a passion for your partner and living life at your core. You will stand with me, beside me.

My interests

Music
I love to sing....nothing like belting it out in the car. Blues, popular, some classical, some country rock, rock & roll & new age for yoga/meditation. What I am listening to depends on my mood, what I am doing or my present company.
Reading
I enjoy simple things like the paper on a Sunday over breakfast and I am always open to new information and thinking. I have a library of natural health, business, science - find neuroscience revolutionary, new age, general and autobiographic - most recently was Alan Cumming "Not My Father's Son".
Movies & TV
TV - Vikings; Outlanders; Fraser; Catalyst; Landline, documentaries and Grand Designs. Sunday morning ABC. I admire actors -Susan Sarandon, Cate Blanchette, Judi Dench, Helen Mirren, Morgan Freeman, Jake Gyllenhaal, Tom Hanks and so many more. Most recent movies "Hidden Figures" & "Perfect Stranger
Sport
Some gym for general fitness with daily yoga, Pilates or body-balance. I thrive on the outdoors and am body aware...If you don't use it... you lose it. Not fanatical but I do understand the importance of maintaining physical strength and mental agility.
Other Interests
I dabble in art and poetry...not great...more for my own enjoyment. I've travelled much of Aust & a little overseas...still exploring. Peace in a garden, prefer ocean & rainforest over the desert, though appreciate its beauty. Definitely a spiritual being with a practical view..a contradiction?

Contact Celebrate1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me