skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 72 years old 69 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Senior Management, Executive, Management, Technical, Professional, Other, Business Owner, Customer Service Role
Religion Agnostic Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm seeking an intelligent, honest, non-gameplaying man as an equal companion, friend and lover. He will be carrying no past baggage, will be self  aware with a happy disposition with hopefully a sense of humour to laugh at lifes foibles. Lets seek new adventures together in our third age!

My interests

Classical, jazz, folk
Avid reader...mostly fiction (Ian McErwin).current affairs
Movies & TV
ABC and SBS for news and current affairs, documentaries, foreign films
dragon boat paddling, gym, walking...cant abide watching sporting events
Other Interests
Enjoy gardeneing and raising plants from cuttings/ seeds; like mosaic as a creative outlet. Love going to theatre and concerts Enjoy cooking at home and dining out with friends

Contact Celiasuz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me