skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Celt38

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Other background, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Born Again Christian, Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican, Agnostic, Other religion, New Age

My interests

Music
i listen to a wide variety of music and usually have spotify playing something i like at home or while out driving.
Reading
Biographies of sports personalities and anything else that takes my interest.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Vikings, Homeland, Ray Donovan, Peaky Blinders along with classic movies like Anchorman and Dumb and Dumber :)
Sport
I watch a few sports and play soccer.