skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


The glass is half full... and he is still out there.


Genuine, sensible, optimistic person. Family orientated. Enjoy nature and sunshine, sports and music.
Every now and again there's still a big kid in me. I think it is a good combination for living your life to the full.

Looking for a serious relationship. I am a mother of two who I share time with on a regular basis. I am here to meet a potential partner. I understand that a relationship needs time and efforts from both parties but if there's no chemistry between the two there's no point to push it.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and has a positive mind set. Here for the right purpose. Humble. Importantly, family orientated. I am trying my best to raise my children to respect women so I hope you are respectful and raised to respect women as well.

My interests

All kinds, but no heavy metal
Movies & TV
Recently seen Ocean's 8
Tennis, kayaking