skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Changes57

61, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going and forever optimistic!

About me - description

Love a great breakfast/brunch at a nice cafe on the weekends, I also enjoy movies, concerts and travel, would love to do more of everything with the right man, so if you're a genuine guy looking for a long term relationship, no dramas and have a great sense of humour, along with the occasional travel bug, send me a kiss and I'll respond:)
On a deeper level, I'm a hopeless romantic, love fireworks and enjoy visiting quirky places, museums and art fascinate me, architecture amazes me and would love to travel more and see some of the world's great creations.
I want to meet my special forever guy to share an easy going, happy life together, whether we're in the backyard eating under the stars or somewhere else in the world under different stars.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Confident, outgoing man looking for someone just like me:)

My interests

Music
All of it!
Reading
Regular reader of all genres
Movies & TV
Comedy Action SciFi Documentary History
Other Interests
Walking Gym without being a fanatic Museums Travel Dining Out Cafes Movies Live concerts Writing. Motorbikes. Car racing. Home renovations Lots more!