skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chantal1982

34, Female, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for a serious relationship... do not apply if you're a) not ready to settle b)looking for a fling or c) just want a confidence boost.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Attractive, intelligent, outgoing- love life and want to enjoy every moment of it. I'm into yoga and meditation, so if you are also in touch with your spiritual that's a bonus! I have travelled extensively and have lived and worked in the US,UK and Spain. I also speak three languages;) looking for an animal lover and someone that loves movies and the arts. You must enjoy what you do and be able to think beyond yourself for a greater good. if you qualify, then I'd love to hear from you :)

At a glance

Summary

Chantal1982's

Details

Chantal1982's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 32 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Aquarius, Virgo, Taurus, Pisces, Aries, Libra
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Great personality, knows who he is and what he is looking for. Loves what he does for a living and is a giving and caring person. Non egotistical, creative, spontaneous and spiritual:)

My interests

Music
Adele, cold play, Florence and the Machine, Cheryl cole, foo fighters
Reading
Life of Pi, the paper, Deepak Chopra
Movies & TV
Good wife, CSI, Secret Life of US, American Beauty, Taxi Driver, benefits of being a wallflower, the sessions
Sport
Cricket, soccer, netball, dance, kung fu
Other Interests
yoga, spirituality, travel, acting

Contact Chantal1982

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me