skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Charlan81

42, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let the dreams of today determine the opportunities of tomorrow!

Description

I love the beach, nothing more perfect than having a coffee in the sunshine listening to waves! I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, spending my time with family and friends at a BBQ or having a glass of wine. I adore my children and they are the loves of my life they spend 50% of their time with me.

I value a mans time spent with me over gifts , old fashioned I am a romantic at heart and appreciate romance whether it be a simple gesture of opening a door or holding my hand. If it's a rainy weekend I'm happy to go to a movie or have a cosy Netflix weekend on the couch! If the weather is beautiful I love heading off to the beach for a walk and picnic lunch or even a drive to the country. Although I'm no master chef I do enjoy cooking and certainly appreciate a man who doesn't mind being in the kitchen!

Established and quite happy in my own life I am ideally looking to compliment the life he already has and him mine!

If this has peaked your interest send me a message and let's chat!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Customer Service Role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km