skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Charlie5757

48, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
10 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a mate

Description

This part is hard... I'm honest, caring, fun social person who likes spending time with my family and friends. if you want to know more please ask.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Red
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest funny caring social and family oriented

My interests

Music
I like most music 60, 70,80,90 and country
Reading
not a great reader but I must read the newspaper everyday
Movies & TV
love going to the movies action comedies and of course the chick flicks I also kidnap my niece and nephew fit the kid flicks
Sport
I play touch football and enjoy watching my local league team I enjoy one day and 20/20 cricket going to the AFL
Other Interests
ask me a question

Contact Charlie5757

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me