skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CharlieGirl83

35, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for that special person...

About me - description

I moved to Gymea almost 2 years ago from Melbourne. It would be lovely to meet some new friends but more importantly someone for me to adore.

I would prefer a nice dinner with friends or a night in watching a movie instead of a boozy night at a bar or club. I'm such a nanna! I enjoy going to the movies, going to BBQs and entertaining/dinner with friends and family.
I love having a laugh and being silly. I need to find someone who I click with and can have some funny banter. My laugh is loud and happens regularly. I love to laugh and
joke around. That is not to say that I am especially funny to anyone other than myself (I have my moments).

Someone who is fun to be with and enjoys some cheeky banter. Also he must love dogs.

I am 5'4, curvy (size 16) and passionate. I am caring, kind, affectionate and loyal!

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education / Science, Other industry, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Retired, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Government employee, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Construction, IT / Telecoms
  • Other job role, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic, Catholic, Jewish, Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Buddhist
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, a little goofy / funny, affectionate, caring and loyal. Please note: if you do not have a photo I will automatically click NO as there is usually a dodgy reason you dont want your face shown. if you dont have a photo, Id add one as most girls I know do the same.

My interests

Music
Nova 919, Nova 106.9, Kanye West, Mark Ronson, Little Dragon, Florence + The Machine, Bag Raiders, Adele, Gorillaz, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis, The Holidays, Plan B, Passion Pit, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Klaxons, Sia, Daft Punk, Amy Winehouse, Kings Of Leon
Reading
Stieg Larsson, Giga.Today, Candace Bushnell, The Harry Potter Series, Wendy Holden, The Help, Janet Evanovich, Candace Bushnell, The Girl Who Played with Fire, Lipstick Jungle (novel), Four Blondes, Trading Up, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest
Movies & TV
Groundhog Day Movie, Four Weddings and a Funeral, American History X, Empire Records, Almost Famous, So I Married an Axe Murderer, A Love Song for Bobby Long, American History X, 500 Days of Summer, Bridget Jones's Diary, Clueless, Bridesmaids, Bio-Dome, Circle of Friends, Can't Hardly Wait, Empire