skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CharliePorter

44, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey!

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Easy listening music, not heavy metal at all.
Reading
Crime novels
Movies & TV
BBC TV series, cooking show, documentary , I watched some good movies recently "Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy", "Billy Elliot" " A street cat named Bob", Bob made me tears a lot, I have a cat named Charlie Porter.
Sport
Yoga twice a week, and I prefer long walking, I like to walk around Lake Monger in good weather Sunday.
Other Interests
Cooking