skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Charliecharlie19

49, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

hmmm....let's grab the swags and go fishing all night.

Description

Hi .
I work in an area close to my heart. I travel with work to amazing remote areas of the NT. I have been beyond and dont mind far away places, especially with good company.
I was born to fish and enjoy camping at the starlight motel with family and friends. A large family and life experiences have grounded me with good ethics and working moral compass.
I am independant and can leap tall buildings when required.... :-)

My kids are all grown up and so i have more time for me. I indulge in large doses of laughter every day and admit life is not lived unless you know how to savour dark chocolate. My day always has music, healthy home meals and time to be completly still in this Universe.
Gardening is a passion along with cooking and photography, oh and dancing like no one is watching.

Sharing company and humour with a partner is such a wonderful union when souls meet. Send me a kiss if you think we could click. Children are in my life and yours are welcome.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Aboriginal / TSI
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 19 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

looking for calm, strong, brave, socially aware, and self aware physically fit and healthy. You are social and dont mind nights out at a concert or play. Happy to join a family.

My interests

Music
All kinds of music, well almost. If i can dance to it I will enjoy it. Florence and the machine, Paul Kelly has a place along with Ted Hawkins, Johnny Cash, Lighthouse family, Sade, maroon 5,
Reading
mostly for work but do enjoy an escape novel when travelling...no one of note just a random choice at times.
Movies & TV
comedy is a must. Most of my viewing is ABC and netflix. BBC -No Offence, River, etc
Sport
Rugby league is good perhaps lean more to Union. I wont lose sleep if i dont see a game...No sports for me now but i do like to run, walk and swim. Currrenly fixing the bike to get back on as they say.
Other Interests
Cooking, photography, history, architecture, humanity, art, theatre, opera, native gardens, making jam, watching sunsets&sunrises, contemplating our very existence....sleeping in on a sunday morning. love everything about the beach...cooking fish on the coals on a starry night