skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CharliesAngel1

51, Female, Divorced, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

This whole experience is freaking me out!

About me - description

I get on easily with most people and will have a go at anything as long as it's fun! I'm quick-witted, so watch out! I enjoy travelling and renovating - although I would like to do a whole lot more of both. I love the beach and anything to do with being around water. I enjoy challenging myself in a variety of charity events - fun runs and challenge rides - although I'm just getting back into it after suffering some injuries. It's more about the 'fun' than as a serious competitor, though!
I like the simple things in life, preferring jeans to tiaras. I'm happy to get my hands dirty and am not afraid of hard work.
A nice dinner, a bottle of good wine and great conversation is my idea of a fun night out....(plus plenty of chocolate!)

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Keen to find someone to socialise with and have fun, and then see what happens. He has to be honest! No players!

My interests

Music
Most styles. Not really into heavy metal or alternate bands.
Reading
Love to read most things....fiction.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies. Watch anything except Sci-Fi. Renovation shows interest me.
Sport
Prefer to play than watch. Will give most things a go. Water sports.
Other Interests
Beach; relaxing; catching up for drinks with friends.