skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Checky102

54, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready to meet you

Description

I'd describe myself as an easy going girl comfortable in her own skin. I'm pretty fortunate with my life and try to live a balanced life. I'm in a great job that keeps me on my toes and have an absolutely awesome group of friends. Just one thing missing - someone to share special times with. I've travelled extensively before settling into this gorgeous city but planning more adventures so hoping to meet someone with a similar outlook. I absolutely love the water - I swim all year so anywhere on or near the water rejuvenates me. I respect genuine down to earth people and would love to meet an awesome balanced guy to share fun times with. I'm sure you are out there ¿¿.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine guy to share life's adventures with

My interests

Music
Love music - mostly to JJJ.
Reading
Love a great well written novel. currently reading The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan
Movies & TV
Mostly ABC and SBS love a good movie - most genres but it's got to be good.
Sport
Swimming - all year 3 times a week and now trying to get more into bike riding