skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CheekyC03

46, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, Loyal, Active & usually smiling! What about you?

Description

I am loyal, kind, caring, have a vivacious personality, a constant & contagious smile and a cheeky sense of humour!

When not working, I am an active and social person who enjoys getting out and about, catching up with friends, enjoying the culinary delights of Sydney, listening (& singing along) to live bands, and generally keeping fit and healthy. I enjoy the beach and the outdoors.

My other interests include travelling, meeting new and interesting people and enjoying life. I do hope to be able to share more experiences with a special someone.

I cherish honesty, loyalty, good values, a good heart & a sense of adventure.

I know what I want in life and I am hoping to find someone to share that with.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

A genuine/caring/kind hearted & social person who likes to enjoy life. Someone who is active & enjoys the outdoors. Someone who has an interest in doing some travel. A person who is also seeking a true partnership to create a happy life together.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a variety of music, especially when driving or taking a walk/jog!
Reading
I enjoy reading true stories (as long as they aren't too moving)! Do read the odd magazine! :-)
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies. I enjoy comedy, romance or a suspense ... & also the Popcorn!! :-) Don't like scary or horror movies!
Sport
Water & all watersports. Nothing beats a day at the beach or on the water, cruising the waters having lunch, snorkelling, waterskiing or wakeboarding (or also fishing!). Love the outdoors, a scenic walk or a jog along the bays or a ride on my bike. I do keep active & try to stay fit.
Other Interests
Enjoy exploring new places, friends, BBQ's, sunshine, my 2 nieces, outdoor lunches, the beach, keeping fit, bike riding, water & Travel.