skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CheekyEm76

42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Cheeky Aussie, Vietnamese born & Chinese background :)

About me - description

I find it hard to write about myself, but will give it a shot.

I am shy to new friends but can be super cheeky when I know the person longer. I love my family and my friends to the moon & back. I feel that I am way too comfortable around my friends and their kids, and don't get out much on my own to meet people, hence why I'm here now!

I'm addicted to travel, and believe in work life balance, 70% travel & 30% work lol. I'm financially & emotionally independent, previously owned my business but took 2 years off to travel & study. I started my new business in May 2017, lots of challenges being self employed and in a new industry, but I still managed to continue travelling and loving it.

I like photography, enjoy good restaurant, getting outdoor, good cafe, not really into clubs or bars thing, but soft music over good wine and great conversation is ideal! These days I'm probably prefer staying in with my partner, cooking (he cook would be bonus), dinning, cuddling & movie at home.

I try to keep fit & healthy but probably not enough. I love going to the beach, started kiteboarding in 2016 for exercise but the wind in Australia doesn't like me to be thin (excuses). I think I'm a bit chubby but on my lucky day some people think & compliment that I'm sexy hihi. (again lucky)

I believe in doing the right thing by others and treat others how you want to be treated. I rather be me than live a life by other's expectation!

Self respect, honesty, positivity & work integrity is important to me.

Probably enough say about me, let find out more when we meet.

Thanks & good luck with your search!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Other background, Maori
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Black, Bald, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is independent, honest, caring, love to travel & explore new places/culture. A great sense of humour is attractive & sexy to me. Good looking or Into photography is a bonus!

My interests

Reading
Self development & cooking books
Sport
Kiteboarding, dancing, yoga!