skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Stimulate my mind and you will stimulate my senses”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

CheekyGirl45's

Details

CheekyGirl45's

Ideal Partner

Age 45 years old 42 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Other, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Professional, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, Other Christian, Agnostic, Jewish, Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Integrity, compassion, inner confidence, thoughtfulness and empathy but equally important is a sense of fun. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour who would like to share adventures along the way!

My interests

Music
I listen to a variety of music depending on the mood.
Reading
I particularly enjoy reading a newspaper on the weekend with a cup of coffee. AFR, SMH and books on personal development.
Movies & TV
Drama,suspense,thriller and romance.
Sport
Gym, pilates, yoga and walking for fitness.
Other Interests
Property, travel,cooking with creative flair,entertaining together with friends,and you'll have to meet me to discover the rest.....

Contact CheekyGirl45

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me