skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CheeryGal

54, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I seldom end up where I wanted to go but almost always end up where I need to be....

About me - description

It is pretty exciting to venture into the unknown and hopefully it will be worth it in the end.

My star sign indicates that I am competitive, flamboyant, positive and life affirming. ( hey I'm not going to disagree with the stars)..I would also like to add, that I am often a self-motivated individual, independent and some of my friends would even say that I live a somewhat special and a bit of a charmed life--Live life to enjoy ¿¿

I like spending time with people who I can laugh with....honestly I think it is the thing I like to do most.... I have a fairly friendly nature (and will often talk to strangers) I am very honest and always try to be open minded and have an optimistic outlook and grow from my experiences-How will you use your super powers?

People who know me would definitely say I'm sincere, quirky, spontaneous and outgoing in a social sense; I enjoy a good balance of quiet nights in and dressing up for nights out on the town -I also do cherish my own time.

Life would be more fun if I had a partner in crime to enhance an already happy life....someone who is a little adventurous, young at heart, a cheeky sense of humour and knows how to treat a lady and make her feel special is important-it's definitely all about the chemistry.
If you are tall...honest, considerate, independent, romantic, fun-loving guy with a memorable smile, I would like to get to know you.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Government employee
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Black / African, Mixed Race, Other background, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Maori, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Star sign - Libra, Aries, Leo, Taurus, Cancer, Sagittarius, Pisces, Capricorn, Aquarius, Gemini, Virgo
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Large-ish, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Other industry, Construction, Government employee, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical
  • Student, Senior Management, Management, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Other religion, Anglican, New Age, Jewish, Agnostic, Born Again Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet a like-minded man,who would like to join me in laughing at life's absurdities and to share special moments with-a kindred spirit. If you have a memorable smile and most importantly can make me laugh-TALL is definitely a deal breaker,I look forward to hearing from you.

My interests

Music
I have quite diverse taste in music and enjoy most genres.I enjoy seeing live bands and have a bit of a legends list that i am ticking off slowly. Have seen Garth Brooks in Las Vegas not big into country but when in Vegas...and Fleetwood Mac on the green in Melbourne was beyond spectacular.
Reading
I enjoy reading, and can easily lose myself in a good action or thriller and most times I always have a book on the go, sometimes more than one.
Movies & TV
I don't always get to watch TV every day but do try to catch up on the latest world events. I like going to the movies-action,sci-fi dramas and comedies (who doesn't like to laugh) are a firm favourite.
Sport
Keeping active is my sport of choice. I'm not a fanatical sports lover but I do enjoy watching an occasional game and would love to watch the Tour de France one day. Is people watching classified as a sport?
Other Interests
I love lazy Sunday mornings, sunsets, rainy days, good company, fine wine, and travel. I enjoy the arts, theatre and live music.