skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cherrybomb8

45, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi I'm looking to meet new people for friendship, and hopefully find someone to form a connection with .

About me - description

Ok here it goes .
I'm honest, loyal, independent, hardworking, have a sense of humour and love to travel in Australia and overseas. I'm down to earth and don't take life too seriously.
i love going out to dinner accompanied with a nice bottle of red . i also love going to my local for a snitty and a pint .
I'm young at heart love music and music festivals. love going to the beach for walks , swimming and snorkeling.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm after someone who is honest, loyal, and uncomplicated Someone who has a chilled laid back attitude.

My interests

Music
All types . love old school rock
Reading
Newspapers
Movies & TV
Comedy or a good action movie . Also love a good scary movie if i have someone to cuddle up too.