skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cherryripe13

65, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

lets create a journey

About me - description

I love beautiful things, love to have fun and I am in the moment. I value my friends and family and make sure I have the time to nurture these relationships. I am a positive person with a bubbly personality, yet I can be shy when meeting new people for the first time. I gravitate to people who are independent and who are looking for companionship . If this sounds like what you are looking for send me a message.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Education - Diploma
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

What I am looking for is a friendly, down to earth man who is independent open minded, who can laugh at the world yet show empathy and sensitivity to others.

My interests

Music
60's music.
Reading
I enjoy reading when I get the opportunity
Movies & TV
I enjoy adventure and comedy . Enjoy watching current affairs programs
Sport
hmmm not so sure about sport I do enjoy watching cricket once every 10 years
Other Interests
outdoors, bush walks. wining and dining with friends. photography, art galleries, outdoors,