skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ChiaBerry13

36, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Old enough to know better, but young enough to do it anyway!

Description

My friends would describe me as a fun, kind, compassionate, funny, generous, and adventurous person. I can be a bit bossy but only when I'm ordering Asian food haha!

I love my job and am very passionate about building my career onward and upward; but family is also very important to me. Come the person who feels right - I can definitely show a more caring domestic side and make a good mean meal.

I love exploring new places and have travelled extensively. Enjoy intelligent conversations, yoga, outdoor ventures such as hiking and day trips, and recently taken up learning the Ukulele (I sux so ear plugs advised lol)

If you think you and I could be a potential to chat further or a coffee maybe - drop me a msg :)
Nothing ventured, nothing gained right?

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is interested in getting to know me. A sprinkle of intelligence, ambition, and compassion for all things that makes us human would be lovely :)

My interests

Music
Indie pop, pop, jazz, classical
Reading
Modern philosophy, quarterly essays, self-help books, self-development, the occasional romantic novel
Movies & TV
Documentaries, air crash investigations (morbid I know haha), rom coms
Sport
Hiking
Other Interests
Oil painting, yoga, ukulele (beginners only)