skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chika110

29, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a keeper!

About me - description

I'm 29 year old Japanese girl. I am caring and loyal with people who are in my circle, outgoing and easy going.

I like to go to the gym and keep fit. I go to the gym 2 to 3 times a week. I'm very domesticated and love kids.

I enjoy spending an evening with a hot cup of hojicha and relax. or cooking up a storm or trying new recipes.

looking forward to hearing from you!

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Green, Other, Grey, Brown, Hazel
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Consulting, Education / Science, Legal, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms
  • Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Other job role, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet