skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
15 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Be strong, I whispered to my WiFi signal

About me - description

Now this is a summary all about me,
I've lived in Perth since twenty thirteen,
I'd like to find a girl who'd want to share,
An ice cream on the beach and watch the sun set.

I manage a landscaping company, now that may sound boring, but from my perspective I get to spend a lot of time outside, do creative work and paid to have fun.... What's not to love?

Lately I've been trying to work less and spend more time on the things I love Iike photography, kayaking, indoor skydiving and travelling, travelling and more travelling.

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

So I'm looking for someone who is up for life¿s adventures but doesn¿t mind staying in on a Friday night and just like me has a major weakness for pizza. Let me know if you want to go get a slice!