skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ChinaJ

49, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loving, caring, beautiful lady seeking soul partner

About me - description

It was not long after I came to Australia, but it's enough for me to discover the beauty in Melbourne. Combined with the advantages of both eastern and western ladies, I'm a caring, loving woman who has passion in life. Genuine, honesty, hope, respect, tolerance, appreciation, optimism and integrity are the values I live by. Time flew by in a blink, not only it has taught me the meaning of love, but made me a wise, mature woman who is considerate and of a gentle nature. In my spare time, I like reading, travelling, cooking and listening to music. I always know and firmly believe that there's someone out there for me, the one that I suppose to share the rest of my life with. The world is so wide that I haven't found him yet. But in time fate will let me meet him and bond us together. My Mr. Right, I'm here, where are you?

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man who takes me as the apple in his eyes. :)

My interests

Music
Enjoy all types of music. Like soothing, soft music. Enjoy classical compositions as well.
Reading
A novel in the afternoon sunshine with a cup of steamy tea is the best.
Movies & TV
All movies but horror. Especially those ones which teach people lessons of life.
Sport
Like to watch
Other Interests
Travelling, cooking. Have been to some Asia countries, America and some European places.