skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chineselady11

60, Female, Single, HONG KONG

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for friends from miles away

About me - description

I am always told that I look like early 40's. I am also young at heart but a bit shy and conservative. I attended my friend's wedding party in Perth in early March, then visited Melbourne right afterwards. I have got very good impression in this country and had a great time there. I am trying to explore opportunities in meeting some Australian friends.

I was born in Hong Kong but migrated to Canada for about 8 years, and returned to my home country in 1998 after the smooth takeover by China in 1997. I have been working as Executive Secretary / P.A. for 30 years in large organizations in Hong Kong, China and Canada.

I enjoy eating out, traveling and singing. I am free to travel whenever necessary.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • HONG KONG
  • Single
  • Canadian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

A nice gentleman who is easy going, having a good career, and enjoying life.

My interests

Music
All kinds of music; always sing in Karaoke.
Reading
Newspapers, magazines and interesting novals.
Movies & TV
All sorts of movies and tv series
Sport
Bowling......something indoor; prefer attending funky dance and yoga class rather than running on treadmills.
Other Interests
Like seafood, steaks and fresh vegetables; enjoy shopping and "high tea" during weekends.