skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Faith & Family, Values & Virtues


Gods amazing creation.... I've been very fortunate to have traveled to numerous countries mainly around Europe, Asia and seen most of Australia too.

My ideal of fun is catching up with friends and having great conversation. I also enjoy exploring different parts of Sydney, whether that is a drive or walk into discovering something new.

I¿m not into having a long conversation with someone on here. The best connection if there is one happens in person :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic Anglican, Agnostic, Other Christian, Catholic, Other, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would be nice to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life, spends time on experiences and not possessions. Is down-to-earth, loves the outdoors and enjoys great conversation. Looking to meet someone who hasn't previously been married with kids.

My interests

I enjoy listening to most genres depends on the song and the lyrics.
Movies & TV
Lifestyle/Rennovation Documentaries other than that don't watch much TV. Prefer a good movie instead. Into the wild. Machine gun preacher. Mystic river. A beautiful mind.
Other Interests
Walks Exploring different parts of Sydney/NSW Catching up with friends

Contact Chlassie17

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me