skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Choss

62, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

neveradullmoment

About me - description

my photos are genuine and recent. I am perfectly independent and do not need or want a walking wallet. Please do not respond if you're 10 or 20 years younger !

All of us are unique. life throws us all curveballs as I am now a reluctant widow.
I am grateful for my upbringing which hopefully I have passed on .

Who doesn't like and care for good Friends, good dining and good red wine, for which I am no exception .

I have a many and varied interest in sports and my chosen sport is my recreation and also my part time profession that I do out of love not necessity .

i have seen many wonders of the world but there's no place like home and I definitely can't complain about my home and lifestyle .
I am an unusual woman in the respect that I hate shopping. I only go near a shop when I need something, there is one exception though and that is Bunnings .
I also enjoy riding motorbikes. I started riding at the age of 14. I really don't care if you have never riden a motorbike I really don't care if you haven't travelled etc,I only care that you are genuine and have lived your dreams to the best of your ability
I very much miss good conversation good companionship with all its trimmings.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 34 to 36 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Sagittarius, Gemini, Aries
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey, Brown, Hazel, Other, Black, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald, Dark Brown, White, Other, Black
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Agricultural, Government employee, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Executive, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian, Other religion, Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for what every other sain , genuine person is . We would all like to have another to share our lives With.

My interests

Music
Many and varied musical interests from Led Zeplin to The Planets by Gustov Holtz
Reading
Novels : Michael Connelly etc news papers don't like magazines , like woman's Day etc
Movies & TV
Thrillers, action . Comedy and TV I like news sport not game shows hate adverts so I'm mostly watch everything recorded
Sport
I like Formula One , NASCAR, ice hockey , MotoGP . Football soccer list goes on
Other Interests
My interests are my chosen sport which is recreation and work . I like looking after my dog my house I love my lifestyle , fishing, sewing , fixing things and motorbikes etc cetera