skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chris21412

30, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
08 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey hey

About me - description

I've lived in Australia for most my life but spent some time living/studying overseas.

I'm driven and ambitious with both career goals and personal objectives I'd like to meet in the near future. I'm keen on getting into the property market in the next few years which has meant less partying and travelling.

I'm usually direct and straight to the point!

I enjoy road trips (minus the traffic), reading up on the latest news on the economy and shares and lazy days at home!

I've also been trying to get into a routine with running, trying to cook and learning how to play golf!

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Black / African, Indian, Asian, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Career driven/ambitious person with an interest in adventures/sports

My interests

Reading
No thanks (happy to be out of uni)...only finance and property news!
Movies & TV
Whatever is on tv...survivor, food shows, documentaries lol!
Sport
Cricket, Badminton, Jogging, Golf
Other Interests
Just keeping up with the news!