skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Christine1964

53, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

A Partner who likes going out as well as quiet nights at home, someone caring, respectful, honest and a little romantic.

My interests

Music
Any type of music
Movies & TV
Most types of Movies and TV, not to keen on SciFi or Horror
Sport
Will not watch sport but don't mind finding out the score
Other Interests
Dancing, Movies, Coffee.