skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Christine1986

31, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you never take a chance, you will never know what you could be missing out on!

Description

This is always tough to write so here's a bit about me, I am an estimator in the resources industry. I love the footy and am a Fremantle fan and a Wildcats member which is awesome...yes, I like my sport! :-)

I'm originally from the South West but love it in Perth. I love catching up with my friends for dinner or a coffee and spending time with my family. I have three sisters....we are a pretty close family and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Other than that I like volunteering for charity and participating in different community events as its a good way to give a little back. I have the travel bug after the most amazing five weeks in Europe a few years ago and a couple of awesome trips to America. Definitely keen to keep on exploring this world of ours.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Mining
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone to have some fun with and share a few laughs and likes a night in as much as a night out. And someone to share this crazy awesome adventure with.

My interests

Music
I'm a little bit of a sheep in the music department, I know most of the Top 40 and there aren't really that many unknowns on my playlists but there is nothing better than discovering a new artist or band. Pretty easily pleased but happy with rock one minute and something rather mellow the next.
Reading
I love to pick up a novel when I get the chance. I'm not gonna lie, it's mostly chick lit but it's a good way to unwind. I do enjoy a sports biography every now and then as well.
Movies & TV
Love to watch movies. Couldn't really pick an all-time favourite... I don't mind watching tv when I get the chance. Currently enjoying Chicago Fire, Chicago PD and Designated Survivor.
Sport
Love the Dockers, footy is definitely my number one sport. Into the basketball now as well, love the pace & impressive skills. Getting into baseball after attending Mets and Yankees game in New York which were awesome. Have a soft spot for ice hockey too after going to a few games in America!
Other Interests
I try to get back to my home town as often as I can to escape the city and recharge. Definitely keen to travel some more after being lucky enough to travel a bit in the last couple of years. So much to explore and discover.