skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Claire7

35, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Cool, calm and collected!

About me - description

...if you're interested in finding out more then why don't you message me.

Looking forward to our chats :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Maltese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic

What I'm looking for

Looking for a decent, honest, trustworthy guy with similar interests.

My interests

Music
R&B, Hip Hop, Classical, easy listening and musicals.
Reading
Historical, romance and science fiction. Especially books written by Karen Marie Moning.
Movies & TV
Any movie with a comedy, romance, science fiction genre.
Other Interests
I enjoy movies, dancing and getting to know people. I love musical and theatre productions. I like to walk and take my dog to the park.