skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Clare1986

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I want you to write me a love song........

Description

My friends say I'm special in a beautiful, caring, radiant, bubbly, generous kind of way. I'm a positive, energetic person who loves to make those I love feel special and happy. I'm very family orientated and want to have a family of my own. I'm independent and I have a job that I love. I like to keep fit, go to the gym regularly and would love someone to do that with. I'm an honest, down to earth, low maintenance kinda girl that can go from my pj's to an evening gown with ease.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Senior Management
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal man would be taller than me, be positive, like to treat his lady with respect, be employed and financially secure. He would like to keep fit and get out and enjoy life. must be family orientated as I want to have my own family one day. Must be a non-smoker.

My interests

Music
I like Pink, Robbie Williams, Adele, modern music.... I`ll listen to mostly anything once
Reading
If I read I like crime stories and true stories.
Movies & TV
I like a bit of everything, a good comedy, Australian movies, true stories and I don¿t like horror.
Sport
I¿m a representative tenpin bowler, occasional netball player and I love going to the gym.