skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Classy001

72, Female, Separated, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello, I'm pretty easy going and try to enjoy life but, need that special someone to share it with. i'm seeking a partner who knows the true meaning of trust.

About me - description

I'm pretty quiet around strangers but soon tune in, Do not judge others just accept we are all different. Would like to meet someone who will be my life partner.

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini, Taurus, Libra, Aquarius
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Grey
  • Retired
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Caring, honest, trustworthy, a man who knows how to treat a lady. Like to hold hands, show his feelings and knows what he wants in a partner. He will accept me for who I am as I will accept him. A good communicator open and be comfortable within himself.Honesty and communication a must.

My interests

Music
Favourite is Country and something romantic, Not into heavy blaring noise. Some of the modern music is very nice as well.
Reading
Anything spiritual, the morning paper,like the weekly mags.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie, not so much into scifi or horror, just a good story line.
Sport
Enjoy watching the footy,( Crows), cricket, NBL and tennis.
Other Interests
I'm pretty much a home person, like to see my kids and Grandchildren, like the computer but still learning. Going out for a meal, movie, maybe the races, have only been a couple of times and enjoyed it.