skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Know how much a polar bear weighs? Neither do I, but apparently it's enough to 'break the ice'...


I'm fit and active, enjoy the outdoors, and love to travel. I like to get out and about when I can - restaurants, movies, pubs, theatre - as long as I have good company I'm happy. And if I have wine I'm even happier!

Hit me up if you want to know more!

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who's honest, good company, and tries to make the most of life. Not afraid of trying new things.

My interests

Triple J'ish type music - it's usually the station I'm tuned into.
I do enjoy reading when I find the time, usually novels but anything really. Does Wikipedia count?
Movies & TV
British comedy! Anything with a good storyline and/or good acting really. Not so big on sitcoms.
Into anything, though I'm mostly doing gym and running lately
Other Interests
I love doing a little photography when I find the time. I'd love to be artsy but I can't paint or draw - photography's the closest I get!