skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CoastGirl66

69, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Last online:
21 Feb '17

Headline

“Happy Capricorn, petite, fit and active looking for a well presented positive man to share this beautiful part of the world.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a happy, petite, confident and well groomed lady who likes to start the day with a walk on the beach or the river, who regularly attends yoga and aquarobics classes and swims. I love my home and garden. I am adventurous and love to travel. Have caravaned, sailed and visited many parts of Australia. It is a vast country and would love to see more. Ah! the simple joys. My family (3 children - 8 grandchildren) most of whom live interstate, friends for coffee and outings,movies- feel good and anything with a good story line. Love most types of music except heavy metal etc. Would love to travel to Spain, Antarctica, Japan, south of France (it's on the bucket list). Sharing a weekend brunch and a walk on the beach is also on the agenda. Love to cook and eat all types of food and enjoy a good red wine.

At a glance

Summary

CoastGirl66's

Details

CoastGirl66's

Ideal partner

Age 69 years old 69 - 73 years old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
40 years - 44 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a well presented genuine man (non smoker) who enjoys everyday life, family,friends,outings, a good wine. Is fit and healthy, just nice to be around.Has been an achiever, financially secure and ready for the next fun stage in life. I would love a game of tennis and to have a dance. .

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love most types, have recently been listening to Lana Del Ray, Amici,,Simply Red, Amy Winehouse, Leonard Cohen, Robbie Williams, Tina Turner, Susan Boyle, Chilled Classics and the list goes on
Reading
Non Fiction. Always have a book on the go, sometimes takes a while to finish. Ken Follett, David Baldacci, Girlie stuff.
Movies & TV
Enjoy the movies- comedy,romance,good drama - Love Michael Caine, Judy Dench and Maggie Smith. Enjoyed Andre Rieu and Elton John live in Concert. Watch mostly ABC, News, Doc,s have enjoyed Downton Abbey, Revenge and a Place to call home. House of Cards, Don't mind State of Origin footy.
Sport
Well, used to play a lot of tennis, still would like to play again, school champ and all that stuff,now its walking and yoga, aquarobics and swimming. Thought about golf but haven't quite found the time. Have a good set of clubs though!!
Other Interests
I find the water soothing, so love to walk and swim the beach, boat on the river, bbq's, alfresco dining - all the coast has to offer. Love to go to live theatre,musicals, plays. Of course, love to travel.

Contact CoastGirl66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me