skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm a pretty easy going guy who loves a laugh and good company. I don't take myself too seriously, but try to take my faith seriously.

I have recently finished my masters and started working in a state government department in the city. I have lived most of my life in Melbourne with the exception of a couple years in Gippsland.

Things that are important to me: My Christian faith, social justice, the environment, meeting people and making friends, having fun, exploring.

I am actively involved at my church and currently involved in youth ministry.

Things I enjoy: exploring in my free time, playing footy (when I'm not injured), catching up with friends, watching shows such as Derek, The SImpsons, Utopia etc.

Things I'm looking for in someone:

Someone who:
loves Jesus,
loves people,
loves a laugh,
tolerant of others,
enjoys trying new things

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican
  • Left wing

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic