skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Coffeefourtwo

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun and easy going, looking for someone to get out and about with and enjoy each other's company.

Description

Easy going, layed back person. Have a good sense of humour and like to have a good laugh. Enjoy a quiet drink or coffee over a feed and chat. Spending time catching up with friends and family. Though also enjoy the quiet times in.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 20km
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
80's and 90's, today's music. Tend to radio surf in the car.
Movies & TV
Enjoy comedy, love to watch Big Bang Theory, Friends. Also NCIS and Law and Order.
Sport
Bike riding, Tennis, going to live sporting events. bootcamp and parkrun